RSS Feed

Planning

Where to go?

Today’s Europe planning went rather slow. I have figured out what book we should probably buy for our trip.  Also I have narrowed down the places we will visit and how long we should stay there, that was until I shared the information with my husband. Now I’m back to square one, sorta.

 

One thing I do know is that  Rick Steves Europe travel book will be our top choice for books and also I have falling in love with them. Not only does he have books out, his website has so much to offer. In a nut shell, if you have questions about anything, Rick Steves has an answer. It makes you feel extremely prepared for your upcoming trip. Also I think there are map apps and digital tour guides that you can download on to smart phones and probably ipods as well. Thank God for technology.

Once our city and travel plans are ironed out, I will post about them later.

Leave a Reply

