RSS Feed

A Saturday Spent in Cambridge

This past Saturday, the temperature were in the high 40’s. With the weather being unusually warm we decided that we wanted to send our Saturday in Cambridge.  This was also going to be Ezra’s first time taking public transportation, which I was rather excited about. So here’s our little day trip adventure as a family!

IMG_6612

Ezra’s first bus ride!

IMG_6617

Everything is moving so fast.

IMG_6625

Now its time for the subway

IMG_6626

Kisses are always a good idea. It makes the ride go a lot smoother!

IMG_6628

“Ok dad, I think I’m ready for the “T”.”

IMG_6630

We have arrived in Harvard Square

IMG_6635

The streets of Cambridge

IMG_6636

The streets are getting ready for Valentine’s Day

IMG_6638

My boys walking around. I love my cute family!

IMG_6649

Grabing some lunch at Crema Cafe

IMG_6646

Loft floor seating.

IMG_6647

I rather like chalkboards. I wish I could have that handwriting

IMG_6634

The Worlds Only Curious George Store. Super cute!

IMG_6654

A window display at Goorin Bros.

IMG_6657

And my favorite store of all: Black Ink

4 responses »

  1. Love this Larisa! I think Ezra and Emmett would be such good friends! Looks like you guys had a beautiful day, and we totally miss Boston and all of you!

    Reply
  2. I LOVE how you have lots of photos and a little bit of writing, because a picture really is worth a thousand words!
    I heard the flu is going around crazily in the city, hope you washed your hands well and nobody is sick 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

