RSS Feed

Happy boy

It’s unbelievable how quickly time passes us by. I know that EVERYONE says it, it’s just really hard to believe it’s true. Next month my little guy will be 9 months old. It’s crazy to think that I became pregnant just 18 months ago.

I’m still trying to finish up Ezra’s nursery with decor, figure out when we should paint his room, and decide when to remove the popcorn ceiling. While those tasks continue to haunt our to-do list, here’s a little up date on my little man.

IMG_6744

The hot-air balloons are not completely done, but then again they may never be.

IMG_6741

 These two faces totally remind me of my niece’s facial expressions.

IMG_6742

See, my little niece in the corner, Ezra learns from the best. Oh and my nephew is pretty cute too!

IMG_6357

Well, Ezra has learned how to stand up in his crib, but only if he’s been sitting.

IMG_6712

He has a hard time sitting up from a roll/crawl

IMG_6710

But no worries, we will be lowering the mattress down this weekend!

IMG_6715

Good thing for crib protectors for teething.

IMG_6739

My happy boy

IMG_6699

see…

Leave a Reply

