RSS Feed

Messy Buns

I am a hair dresser by trade. So in my mind I like to think I know a LOT about styling, cutting  and what not about hair. But like in most professions, there is ALWAYS room to grow.

The place where I find most my inspirations and tutorials is on Pintrest.

So here’s some messy buns tutorials that I have tried or will be trying.

simple bun

buns2

664b328a4db861fba19b82998f4bb86c

(My own hair is super soft  and straight, I know my hair will not look like this, but that never makes me stop from trying)

Leave a Reply

